2021 Events Calendar

Photo credit: Blue Ribbon Photography

Saturday 30th January – Member's Training Day

 

Saturday 27th February – Twilight Series 1

 

Saturday 13th March – Twilight Series 2

 

Saturday 10th April - Twilight Series Back-up Date/Member’s Training Day

 

Sunday 2 May – Member’s Training Day

 

Sunday 30th May  - Competitive, Participant & Members Competition – Foundation Series - Prep to Inter I

 

Sunday 6 June – Member’s Training Day

 

Sunday 20th June – SDC Member’s Winter Extravaganza Event – Prep to Inter I

 

Sunday 4th July – Member’s Training Day

 

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th August – FNC 1* Championships – Foundation Series – Prelim to Grand Prix

 

Saturday 25th September - Competitive, Participant & Members Competition – Foundation Series - Prep to Inter I

 

Sunday 31st October - Competitive, Participant & Members Competition – Foundation Series - Prep to Inter I 

 

Sunday 14th November - Member’s Training Day

 

December (date TBC) – Christmas Party, Annual Point Score Awards Day & AGM

Entry into competitions is done online via nominate.

Event draws will be published on this website and our Facebook page. Please read the entry details carefully.

All dates are subject to change. Please check our Facebook page before events for any updates.

For entry to events for clubs other than Summerland Dressage Club please check nominate or contact that club directly.

  • Wix Facebook page

© Copyright 2013. The Summerland Dressage Club